Edmonton Kenworth staff are available to answer your questions on anything ranging from truck features to finance solutions.

Administrative contacts for all branches can be found below, by location.

 

Contact Title Phone Email
Gary King President 780-612-9855 gking@edmkw.com
Vance Klepper Vice President & General Manager 780-612-9855 vklepper@edmkw.com
Jim Riddell CFO 780-453-3431 jriddell@edmkw.com
Jon Labonté Director of Parts Operations & Human Resources 780-612-9855 jlabonte@edmkw.com
Jim Callaway Vice-President & General Manager – PacLease 780-464-1212 jcallaway@edmkw.com
Mike Alcock Corporate Service Director & Lloydminster Branch Manager 780-871-0950 malcock@edmkw.com
Pat Savage Parts & Service Sales Manager 780-612-9855 psavage@edmkw.com
Dale Stiles Truck Sales Manager 780-612-9855 dstiles@edmkw.com
Nancy O’Brien Credit Manager 780-453-3431 nobrien@edmkw.com

 

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable / Credit Department

Phone: 1 (780) 453-3431 or Toll Free 1-800-272-5660