Kenworth Leduc – A Division Of Edmonton Kenworth Ltd. (Corporate)

8202 42 Street
Leduc, AB Canada T9E 8M6
TOLL FREE: 1-844-612-9855
Tel: (780) 612-9855
Fax: (780) 612-3700

President Gary King gking@edmkw.com
Director Of Operations Maurice Lacombe mlacombe@edmkw.com
Vice President Business Development Vance Klepper vklepper@edmkw.com
Commercial Finance Manager Jason MacLean jmaclean@edmkw.com
Service Director Dale Sorenson dsorenson@edmkw.com
Parts Operations Manager Jo Frost jfrost@edmkw.com
Director Of Human Resources Jon Labonte jlabonte@edmkw.com

Kenworth Leduc – A Division Of Edmonton Kenworth Ltd.

8202 42 Street
Leduc, AB Canada T9E 8M6
TOLL FREE: 1-844-612-9855
Tel: (780) 612-9855
Fax: (780) 612-3700

Service Manager Ed Stadnyk estadnyk@edmkw.com
Warranty Manager Dean Selland dselland@edmkw.com
Parts Manager Mark Denney mdenney@edmkw.com
Assistant Parts Manager Rob Murray rmurray@edmkw.com
Leduc Order Desk Order Desk leducpartstechs@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Ken Jodoin kjodoin@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Dave Podulsky dpodulsky@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Mike Gibson mgibson@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative (Medium Duty) Derek Luberda dluberda@edmkw.com

Edmonton Kenworth Ltd. – West Edmonton Location (Corporate)

17335 118 Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5S 2P5
TOLL FREE 1-800-272-5660
Tel: (780) 453-3431
Fax: (780) 454-6124

Controller Jim Riddell jriddell@edmkw.com
Credit Manager Donna Pullen dpullen@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Manager Pat Savage psavage@edmkw.com
Director Of Warranty Wendy Dyck wdyck@edmkw.com

Edmonton Kenworth Ltd. – West Edmonton Location

17335 118 Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T5S 2P5
TOLL FREE 1-800-272-5660
Tel: (780) 453-3431
Fax: (780) 454-6124

Service Manager Steve Lummerding slummerding@edmkw.com
Assistant Warranty Manager Susan Johanson sjohanson@edmkw.com
Parts Manager Ken Walker kwalker@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Jack Leigh jleigh@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Vince Coulter vcoulter@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Rob Eaves reaves@edmkw.com
West End Order Desk Order Desk westpartstechs@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Monty Kohn mkohn@edmkw.com
Assistant Sales Manager Dale Stiles dstiles@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Russ Warnock rwarnock@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative (Medium Duty) Colin Carriere ccarriere@edmkw.com

Edmonton Kenworth Ltd. – East Edmonton Location

2110 91 Avenue
Edmonton, AB Canada T6P 1K9
Tel: (780) 464-1212
Fax: (780) 467-1012

Service Manager Graham Cathro gcathro@edmkw.com
Parts Manager Mike Labrecque mlabrecque@edmkw.com
Body Shop Manager Bob Bachand bbachand@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Brian Taggart btaggart@edmkw.com
Order Desk Rene Tailleur rtailleur@edmkw.com
Order Desk Ken Hume khume@edmkw.com

Edmonton Kenworth Ltd. – PacLease Location

2210 – 91 Ave
Edmonton, AB Canada T6P 1K9
Tel: (780) 449-3574
Fax: (780) 416-1524

PacLease General Manager Jim Callaway jcallaway@edmkw.com
PacLease Service Manager Mike Cherry mcherry@edmkw.com

Kenworth Lloydminster – A Division Of Edmonton Kenworth Ltd.

6101 63 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB Canada T9V 3T6
Tel: (780) 871-0950
Fax: (780) 871-0926

Service Manager Don Lee dlee@edmkw.com
Parts Manager Brent Herman bherman@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Marcel Albert malbert@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Lindsay Ryall lryall@edmkw.com
Parts And Service Sales Representative Brenda Wolski bwolski@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Mike Desmarais mailto:mdesmarais@edmkw.com
Truck Sales Representative Rick Hidebrand lberg@edmkw.com

Kenworth Fort McMurray – A Division Of Edmonton Kenworth Ltd

240 Taiga Nova Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB Canada T9K 0T4
Tel: (780) 743-0819
Fax: (780) 743-0952

Service Manager Clay Willness cwillness@edmkw.com
Parts Supervisor Justin Marcotte jmarcotte@edmkw.com